Wednesday, March 20, 2013
ABC Television Network
PRESS RELEASE - PRESS RELEASE - ENTERTAINMENT -
ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR THE 2012-13 SEASON
Print This Document
note: To use this function, upgrade your browser: Quick Download

ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR THE 2012-13 SEASON 
ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2012-13 Season (all times ET):
Wednesday, March 27
8:30-9:00 p.m. "The Neighbors" 
 
Wednesday, April 17
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Suburgatory" (special one-hour finale)
 
Thursday, May 2
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Wife Swap"
 
Sunday, May 5
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Red Widow"
 
Tuesday, May 7
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Splash"
 
Sunday, May 12
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Once Upon a Time"
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Revenge" (special two-hour finale)
 
Monday, May 13
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Castle"
 
Thursday, May 16
9:00-10:02 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy"
10:02-11:00 p.m. "Scandal"
 
Friday, May 17
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Shark Tank"
 
Sunday, May 19
7:00-8:00 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"
 
Monday, May 20
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars" (performance show)
 
Tuesday, May 21
8:00-10:01 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars the Results Show"
 
Wednesday, May 22
8:00-8:30 p.m. "The Middle"
9:00-9:31 p.m. "Modern Family"
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Nashville"
 

Tuesday, May 28
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Body of Proof"
ABC Media Relations: Alison Rou (818) 460-6642